Nordlichter-SteuerberaterNordlichter-Steuerberater

Team Hamburg-City

Team Hamburg-City

Britta Kycler
Steuerberaterin
Seit 1999 im Unternehmen
Fon: +49 (0)40 519 00 50 18
britta.kycler@nlstb.de


Sonja Tandetzke

Steuerfachangestellte
Seit 2002 im Unternehmen
Fon: +49 (0)40 519 00 50 15
sonja.tandetzke@nlstb.de


Anna Scholl

Steuerfachangestellte
Seit 2015 im Unternehmen
Fon: +49 (0)40 519 00 50 24
anna.scholl@nlstb.de

 

B.A. (Betriebswirtschaft)
Andreas Maack
Steuerfachangestellter
Seit 2017 (wieder) im Unternehmen
Fon: +49 (0)40 519 00 50 22
andreas.maack@nlstb.de


Christian Beck

Auszubildender
Seit 2017 im Unternehmen
Fon: +49 (0)40 519 00 50 21
christian.beck@nlstb.de

 

Julia Klotmann 
Auszubildende
Seit 2017 im Unternehmen
Fon: +49 (0)40 519 00 50 23
julia.klotmann@nlstb.de

 

Alisa Preisa
Teamassistenz
Seit 2018 im Unternehmen
Fon: +49 (0)40 519 00 50 12
alisa.preisa@nlstb.de

 

Paula Burkhardt
Auszubildende
Seit 2018 im Unternehmen
Fon: +49 (0)40 519 00 50 24
paula.burkhardt@nlstb.de

 

Johanna Balzer
Auszubildende
Seit 2018 im Unternehmen
Fon: +49 (0)40 519 00 50 27
johanna.balzer@nlstb.de