Nordlichter-SteuerberaterNordlichter-Steuerberater

Team Hamburg-Bergedorf

Team Hamburg-Bergedorf

Jürgen Schnee
Steuerberater
Rechtsbeistand
Seit 1978 selbständiger Steuerberater
Fon: +49 (0)40 519 00 50 36
juergen.schnee@nlstb.de

Maren Ludwig
Steuerberaterin
Seit 2017 im Unternehmen
Fon: +49 (0)40 519 00 50 17
maren.ludwig@nlstb.de

Wencke Schien
Lohn- und Finanzbuchhalterin
Seit 1991 im Unternehmen
Fon: +49 (0)40 519 00 50 37
wencke.schien@nlstb.de

Annett Reichel
Steuerfachangestellte
Seit 1994 im Unternehmen
Fon: +49 (0)40 519 00 50 14
annett.reichel@nlstb.de

Nicole Baginski
Lohnbuchhalterin
Seit 1997 im Unternehmen
Fon: +49 (0)40 519 00 50 13
nicole.baginski@nlstb.de

B.A. (Immobilienwirtschaft)
Raisa Kerz
Steuerfachangestellte
Seit 2015 (wieder) im Unternehmen
Fon: +49 (0)40 519 00 50 33
raisa.kerz@nlstb.de

Aileen Dierken
Auszubildende
Seit 2017 im Unternehmen
Fon: +49 (0)40 519 00 50 25
aileen.dierken@nlstb.de

Alexandra Newger
Auszubildende
Seit 2018 im Unternehmen
Fon: +49 (0)40 519 00 50 26
alexandra.newger@nlstb.de

Lukas Kiese
Auszubildender
Seit 2019 im Unternehmen
Fon: +49 (0)40 519 00 50 35
lukas.kiese@nlstb.de