Nordlichter-SteuerberaterNordlichter-Steuerberater

Team Hamburg-City

Team Hamburg-City

Britta Kycler
Steuerberaterin
Seit 1999 im Unternehmen
Fon: +49 (0)40 519 00 50 18
britta.kycler@nlstb.de

Suzana Komnenovic 
Steuerberaterin
Seit 2020 im Unternehmen
Fon: +49 (0)40 519 00 50 22
suzana.komnenovic@nlstb.de

Sonja Tandetzke
Steuerfachangestellte
Seit 2002 im Unternehmen
Fon: +49 (0)40 519 00 50 15
sonja.tandetzke@nlstb.de

Anna Scholl
Steuerfachangestellte
Seit 2015 im Unternehmen
Fon: +49 (0)40 519 00 50 24
anna.scholl@nlstb.de

Christian Beck
Auszubildender
Seit 2017 im Unternehmen
Fon: +49 (0)40 519 00 50 21
christian.beck@nlstb.de

Julia Klotmann 
Steuerfachangestellte
Seit 2017 im Unternehmen
Fon: +49 (0)40 519 00 50 23
julia.klotmann@nlstb.de

Johanna Balzer
Auszubildende
Seit 2018 im Unternehmen
Fon: +49 (0)40 519 00 50 27
johanna.balzer@nlstb.de

Diljin Cheikho
Auszubildende
Seit 2020 im Unternehmen
Fon: +49 (0)40 519 00 50 24
diljin.cheikho@nlstb.de